Here it is! The workbook that accompanies the Master Class.

I’ve made it interactive so if you prefer to take notes electronically, simply download and save it to your hard drive. Just click the image to start the download.

And the details one more time:

Wednesday, Oct 25 @

  • 1pm Pacific
  • 4pm Eastern
  • 9pm Greenwich

Join at:

https://zoom.us/j/2413557134

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This